Pharma Impurity Conclave 2023

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

IPAMA elects new office bearers for the term 2016-2018

At the recently held 101st meeting of the Governing Council of Indian Printing Packaging & Allied Machinery Manufacturers' Association (IPAMA)held on October 27, 2016 at C-54, Sector-62, Institutional Area, Noida for electing the office bearers, for the term 2016-2018, the following incumbents were unanimously elected. 
Mr. H.V. Sheth, President, Sheth Printograph Pvt. Ltd., Noida
Mr. P.K. Bhalla, Vice President (West), Manugraph India Ltd., New Delhi
Mr. Vinay Kumar Gupta, Vice President (North), AEC Machinery Co. Pvt. Ltd. Amritsar
Mr. C.N. Ashok, Vice President (South), Autoprint Machinery Mfrs. (P) Ltd., Coimbatore
Mr. Jaiveer Singh, Vice President (East), Rotta Print India Pvt. Ltd., Faridabad
Mr.  Balkrishan Khindria, Honorary General Secretary, Memory Repro Systems (P) Ltd., New Delhi
Mr. Satish Kaushik, Joint Secretary (West), Web Masters, Faridabad
Mr. Naveen Gupta, Joint Secretary (North), Prakash Offset Machinery Pvt. Ltd., Faridabad
Mr. Dayaker Reddy, Joint Secretary (South), Gutenberg Machinery Manufacturers Pvt. Ltd.   Hyderabad
Mr. Iqbal Singh, Joint Secretary (East), Sond Associates (Engg.) Pvt. Ltd. Amritsar
Mr. Dharmesh Arora, Treasurer, Fair Deal Engineers, Faridabad

In the opening address, Mr. H.V. Sheth, President emphasized the need for technological up-gradation and development, smooth coordination with the members of the Association and also to educate them on different aspects of the industry.  He also highlighted the need to open an Institute for imparting technical training for the betterment of the industry.