7th Annual Innopack Pharma Confex 2018

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Increase your beauty business bottom line with exceptional color accuracy

X-Rite Incorporated, a global leader in color science and technology, and its subsidiary Pantone LLC, today announced the availability of a free educational webinar with a special offer for attendees. The Color of Beauty will provide valuable information to brand, marketing and technology innovation professionals in the retail cosmetics industry that can help improve brand perception while increasing customer satisfaction and growing revenue.

Two sessions will be conducted on September 24th, 2014 at 11 AM Eastern Daylight Time and 4 PM Eastern Daylight Time. Webinar attendees will not only benefit from the educational opportunity but will also receive free access to "Color Theory: Understanding the Numbers of Color" eLearning and be entered for a chance to win one of 5 Pantone Thermo Cups (per session) in 2014 Color of the Year "Radiant Orchid."

“Next-generation color measurement technology can capture and analyze skin tones in seconds, improving the customer experience by ensuring that beauty consultants recommend the best color match foundation for each individual,” said Matthew Adby, Retail Market Manager of X-Rite. “By using this advanced, yet affordable, technology, retail cosmetics professionals can instill confidence in customers that the products being recommended are customized to their individual needs. The process is fast and simple, and in our experience, often leads to increased sales per visit. We are excited to share this innovative technology along with business strategy ideas with the retail cosmetics industry.”

Register Today
• September 24, 2014, 11 AM EDT, 16:00 GMT (London), 17:00 CEDT (Paris)
• September 24, 2014, 2 PM EDT, 19:00 GMT (London) 20:00 CEDT (Paris)

No comments: